Delete a User Steps:
Highlight the user to be deleted from the User Tab and click the delete button.
A confirmation box is displayed with the user selected to be deleted. To continue deleting the record click Yes to abandon deleting the record click No.
The progress of the User Delete can be seen in the Events tab at the bottom of the screen.