Skip to main content
CallTower Solutions Center

On Demand- Dropped call

Details

The following information is required within 24 hours of the incident to investigate a dropped call.

Name/Client ID:

Date/Time (within 24 hours):

Telephone Number dialed:

Telephone Number dialing from:

Cell/Landline:

Passcode entered:

What was experienced (error message, dead air, etc.):

Once this information has been gathered please escalate to the appropriate team using one of the following contacts below.

 

PGI
Reservationless Support: 1-800-459-1715
Reservationless Support Email: 
Support@mymeetingroom.com
GlobalMeet Web Support: 1-888-207-1984
GlobalMeet Web Support Email: 
support@globalmeet.com
iMeet Support: 1-855-694-6338
iMeet Support Email: 
care@imeet.com
Operator Assisted Reservations: 1-719-457-1692 Option 2
Operator Assisted Reservations Email: 
Soundconnect@pgi.com
Service Assurance Contact:  Michele Page
Email: 
Michele.Page@pgi.com
Office: 913-982-1106 
Account Manager: Lyn Caswell

Email: 
Lyn.Caswell@pgi.com
Office: 866-913-8502 
 
Arkadin

Support: 866-922-9566

Audio: Options 1,2,1
Web: 1, 2, 2
Video: 1, 2, 3
Unified Communications: 1, 2, 4
Service Assurance Contact: Doug Pfeifer
Email: dpfeifer@meetme.net
Office: 847-413-3900
Account Manager: Brynn Beal

Email: 
bbeal@meetme.net
Office: (757) 528-8304
 
Intercall

Support: 1-800-896-1204 Options 2, 1

EMEA Support Email: emeaqc@intercalleurope.com
US Support Email: qcd@teleconferencingcenter.com
Operator Assisted Reservations: 3, 1, 1 (new reservation), 2 (existing reservation)
Operator Assisted Reservations Email: 
cservice@intercallapac.com
Service Assurance Manager: Shannon Quaglia
Email: 
shannon.quaglia@west.com
Office: 860.772.2867
Account Manager: Same as Service Assurance Manager


Level3

Support: (888) 447-1119
Ready Access Support: Option 1
Web Support: Option 2

Support Email: 
ConfCenter@cfer.com
Service assurance Manager: Ricky Rosado
Email: 
Ricky.Rosado@Level3.com
Account Manager: Same as Service Assurance Manager
 

 

Examples

Example 1:

First example shows ...

Example 2:

Second example shows ...

Considerations

Give some considerations such as system requirements or "gotchas" for this setting or control or programming syntax.

  • Was this article helpful?