An available phone or a Common Area Phone can be deleted through the Phones tab. A User Phone must be deleted on the Users Tab -> Manage Phones.
Delete Phone Steps:
- Highlight the phone to be deleted from the Phones Tab and click the delete button.
- A confirmation box is displayed with the phone selected to be deleted. To continue deleting the record click Yes, to abandon deleting the record click No.
Note: The progress of the Phone Delete can be seen in the Events tab at the bottom of the screen.