Skip to main content
CallTower Solutions Center

Your chat history in Teams

Chat History:

Teams saves your whole chat history, all the way back to the first message you sent. And if someone leaves your organization, their chat responses are still there in your chat history.

You can delete individual messages you've sent, but you can’t turn off your whole chat history.

For more information, click on the link below:

Your chat history in Teams

  • Was this article helpful?