The in-meeting chat allows you to send chat messages to other users within a meeting. You can send a private message to an individual user or you can send a message to an entire group. As the host, you can choose who the participants can chat with or to disable chat entirely.
In-meeting chat can be saved manually or automatically. Auto-save chat will automatically save your in-meeting chat locally on your computer. You can also manually save your chat when you start local or cloud recording.
Click here for more information.