Skip to main content
CallTower Solutions Center

API Contact / Escalation information

API Contact

Call the Appia NOC line at 256-428-8754 or email appia-request@api-digital.com.  Email should be used for non-critical requests. 

 

ESCALATION PROCESS AND CONTACTS

 

Customer Solutions Group (CSG)

 

Communications Email Group:  appia­comm@api­digital.com

For general communications. Email will be distributed to key Appia and API Digital staff.

 

Support Services Email Request: appia­request@api­digital.com

For priority non­critical and forwarded end user support requests and communications. Ticket will be auto­generated and identified as a REQUEST EMAIL ticket. Ticket dispatched for assignment within 1 hour.

 

CSG Supervisors (Supervisor Hotline 256.428.8783 ­ Rings all Supervisors)  

 

Days:  Charlene Johnston ­ 256.428.8774 ­ cjohnston@api­digital.com    Nights: Steve Johnston ­ 256.428.8735 ­ sjohnston@api­digital.com Weekends: Mark Steele ­ 256.428.8760 ­ msteele@api­digital.com

 

AST Hotline 256.428.8780 ­ Rings all Advanced Support Technicians 

 

Enterprise Hotline ­ 256.428.8781 ­ Rings all Enterprise Technicians

 

TAQ (Training, Assimilation and Quality) Team

 

TAQ Training and Development Specialist: Lydia Pinkston ­ 256.428.8753 ­ lpinkston@api­digital.com TAQ Assimilation Directive  Michelle Bass ­ 256.428.8740 ­ mbass@api­digital.com

 

Data Center (NOC) 256.428.8788 ­ Rings all NOC phones

 

Data Center Supervisor: Mindy Paris ­ 256.428.8788 ­ mparis@api­digital.com

 

API Digital Network Operations Queue:  256.428.8701

For all standard priority issues and requests, max 5 minute hold.  Please identify yourself as a Support

Services or Managed ISP Services representative. Ticket dispatched for immediate assignment.

 

API Digital Network Down Emergency Queue:  256.428.8777

For emergency network or customer service issues, max 90 second holds.  Please identify yourself as a

Support Services or Managed ISP Services representative. Ticket dispatched for immediate assignment.

 

API Digital NOC Emergency Backup Line:  256.536.2698

For emergency contact if unable to connect through any of the above or below Numbers.  Data Center

Technicians can contact any API team member during or after business hours.  Please identify yourself as a

Support Services or Managed ISP Services representative.

 

             

 

Systems & Development Engineering 

 

Systems Engineering Team:  

Jason Bingham ­ 256.428.8746 ­ jbingham@api­digital.com Chris Adams ­ 256.428.8741 ­ cadams@api­digital.com

 

Network Engineering 

 

Network Engineering Team:  

Jeff Glenn ­ 256.428.8752 ­ jglenn@api­digital.com

Matthew Elmore ­  256.428.8757 ­ melmore@api­digital.com

 

Management

 

Customer Solutions Group Manager

Eric Johnston ­ 256.428.8771 ­ ejohnston@api­digital.com

 

Project Manager

Greg Bigbee ­ 256.428.8745 ­ gbigbee@api­digital.com

 

Engineering Manager

Mike Adkins ­ 256.428.8785 ­ madkins@api­digital.com

 

Sales

 

Wade Blevins ­ 256.428.8759 ­ wblevins@api­digital.com Brad Davidson ­ 256.428.8762 ­ bdavidson@api­digital.com

 

Directors

 

Director of Operations

Dee Reed ­ 256.428.8750 ­ dreed@api­digital.com

 

CFO

Trey Reed ­ 256.428.8744 ­ treed@api­digital.com

 

CEO/Managing Partner

Greg Engle ­ 256.428.8749 ­ gengle@api­digital.com

 

CIO/Managing Partner

Scott Pell ­ 256.428.8743 ­ scott@api­digital.com

  • Was this article helpful?