1.: Log into the Admin Portal and navigate to the Phones tab.
2. You will select the phone and click the delete button at the top. (NOTE:deleting the phone will remove all lines and speed dials. If this information needs to be saved, you will need to make and save a copy of this information.)
3. Once the phone is deleted, you will need to rebuild the phone. Please refer to the article labeled "Create A Common Area Phone" and fill in the information specific to the customer's request.